Opportunities to Discuss the Vision for a New Conference

The Together, As One Planning Team and the Annual Meeting Steering Committee want to ensure that everyone is informed about the Vision, Mission and Purpose of the proposed new, unified conference.

The Vision will be discussed at the gatherings listed below. In addition, online forums will be held later this spring so delegates can learn more about the votes to be taken at the joint Annual Meeting, being held June 15 - 16, 2018, at the Mass Mutual Center in Springfield, MA.

Sat., March 17 - Super Saturday, Wilbraham, MA

Sun, April 8 - Barnstable Association Meeting, MA

Tues., April 24 - SE Area Clergy Day of Covenant, Sandwich, MA
Wed, April 25 - Old Colony Association Spring Meeting, Raynham, MA
Wed, April 25 - Metropolitan Boston Association Clergy Day of Covenant, Westwood, MA
Wed., April 25 - Specialized Ministry Day of Covenant, Framingham, MA
Thurs., April 26 - Central Association Day of Covenant, Worcester, MA
Sat, April 28 - Metropolitan Boston Association Spring Meeting, Westwood, MA

Sun, April 29 - Franklin Association, MA
Sun, April 29 - Naugatuck Valley Association, CT 
Tues., May 1 - Western Region Day of Covenant, Southampton, MA
Wed, May 2 - Fairfield West Association, CT
Thurs., May 3 - Northeast Association Clergy Day of Covenant, Tewksbury, MA

Sun, May 6, Pilgrim Association, MA 
Sun, May 6, 4:00 PM, Central Association Annual Meeting, MA
Mon, May 8, 7 PM, Hartford East Association, CT

Mon, May 14, Hampden Association, Longmeadow, MA
Tues, May 15, 6-9 PM, Litchfield South Association, CT
Tues, May 15, Hartford Association, CT
Tues, May 15, New Haven Association, CT
Thurs, May 17, Tolland Association, CT
Sat, May 19, Northeast Association Spring Meeting, MA
Sat, May 19, 9-noon, New London Association, CT

Sun, May 20, New Haven East Association, CT
Mon, May 21, Middlesex Association, CT
Tues, May 22, 6 PM, Windham Association, CT
Wed, May 30, 6-9 PM, Fairfield East Association, CT