Association Gatherings Offer Chance to Discuss the Vision for a New Conference

4/9/2018

The Together, As One Planning Team and the Annual Meeting Steering Committee want to ensure that everyone is informed about the Vision, Mission and Purpose of the proposed new, unified conference.

Together, As One Team members have requested the opportunity to discuss the Vision at the gatherings listed below. In addition, online forums are being held so delegates can learn more about the votes to be taken at the joint Annual Meeting, being held June 15 - 16, 2018, at the Mass Mutual Center in Springfield, MA.  For more information about a gathering, click the link if available or contact the individual Association.

Tues., April 24 - SE Area Clergy Day of Covenant, Sandwich, MA
Wed., April 25 - Old Colony Association Spring Meeting, Raynham, MA
Wed., April 25 - Metropolitan Boston Association Clergy Day of Covenant, Westwood, MA
Wed., April 25 - Specialized Ministry Day of Covenant, Framingham, MA
Thurs., April 26 - Central Association Day of Covenant, Worcester, MA
Sat., April 28 - Metropolitan Boston Association Spring Meeting, Needham, MA

Sun., April 29 - Franklin Association, MA
Sun., April 29 - Naugatuck Valley Association, CT 
Sun., April 29 - Litchfield North Association, CT
Tues., May 1 - Western Region Day of Covenant, Southampton, MA
Wed,, May 2 - Fairfield West Association, CT
Thurs., May 3 - Northeast Association Clergy Day of Covenant, Tewksbury, MA

Sun., May 6, Pilgrim Association, MA , Abington, MA
Sun., May 6, 4:00 PM, Central Association Annual Meeting, MA
Mon., May 8, 7 PM, Hartford East Association, CT
Tues., May 8, Farmington Valley, CT, (7 PM in Plainville)

Mon., May 14, Hampden Association, Longmeadow, MA
Tues., May 15, 6-9 PM, Litchfield South Association, CT
Tues., May 15, Hartford Association, CT
Wed., May 16, New Haven Association, CT
Thurs., May 17, Tolland Association, CT
Sat., May 19, Northeast Association Spring Meeting, Billerica, MA
Sat., May 19, 9-noon, New London Association, CT

Sun., May 20, New Haven East Association, CT
Mon., May 21, Middlesex Association, CT
Tues., May 22, 6 PM, Windham Association, CT
Wed., May 30, 6-9 PM, Fairfield East Association, CT